Book room

Hotel Restaurant Florida

The Hotel Restaurant Florida in Studen is in a quiet idyllic setting on the edge of the village, situated between Biel and Bern, not far from Lyss. It is readily accessible by public transport, also offering 200 free parking spaces in the shade for cars and coaches.

For owners of electric cars we have a charging station with 2 x 22kw connection. This is located directly on our premises. You can check the status of the charging station under the following link: Move Mobility

Our bright and functionally furnished rooms provide the perfect overnight accommodation for business or leisure guests, for families and groups. We also offer romantic mirror rooms and a romance suite with a large round bed.

The Qualitop-certified fitness center with steam bath, sauna and solarium rounds off our offer.

Our tropical restaurant is located on the other side of our grounds on the shores of a forest pond that houses a range of exotic ducks and flamingos. Whet your appetite for delicious international cuisine, seasonal dishes and specialties of the house.

Two miniature golf courses, a children’s playground and a magic garden provide entertain for adults and children all year round.

For seminars and meetings there are two large seminar rooms and four group meeting rooms with a beautiful view of the lush green surroundings.

Übernachten Sie in unserem Hotel und profitieren Sie von 20% Rabatt bei der Bielersee Schifffahrt.


HotelINFOS

Zimmer buchen

Hotel Restaurant Florida Hotel Restaurant Florida

Das Hotel Restaurant Florida begrüsst Sie in ruhiger und idyllischer Lage am Dorfrand von Studen. Zentral gelegen zwischen Biel und Bern, nahe Lyss, ist es mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr gut erreichbar. Zudem stehen Ihnen 200 schattige Gratis-Parkplätze für PKWs und Reisebusse zur Verfügung.

Für Besitzer von Elektroautos haben wir eine Ladestation mit 2 x 22kw Anschluss. Diese befindet sich direkt auf unserem Gelände. Unter folgendem Link können Sie den Status der Tankstelle abfragen: Move Mobility

Unsere hellen und funktionell eingerichteten Zimmer dienen als perfekte Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten für Business- und Freizeit-Gäste, Familien und Gruppen. Weiter bieten wir verspielte Spiegelzimmer und eine Romantik-Suite an.

Das qualitop-zertifizierte Fitnesscenter mit Dampfbad, Solarium und Sauna rundet unser Angebot ab.

Unser Tropenpflanzen-Restaurant liegt am anderen Ende des Areals, am Ufer eines Waldsees mit Flamingos und seltenen Entenarten. Freuen Sie sich auf köstliche internationale Küche, ergänzt mit Haus- und Saisonspezialitäten.

Zwei Minigolfanlagen, davon eine Miniaturgolfanlage, ein Kinderspielplatz und der Zaubergarten bieten Unterhaltung für Gross und Klein.

Für Seminare und Sitzungen befinden sich im Hotelgebäude zwei grosse Plenarräume sowie vier Gruppenräume mit Blick ins Grüne.

WIR SIND NOMINIERT UND FREUEN UNS ÜBER DEIN VOTING!

Eventlokale Award